Customer reviews for Yes To Carrots Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Yes To, Inc..

Yes To Carrots Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream

Stars aren't the only things that shine at night - so does your beautiful face! With Yes To Carrots Repairing Night Cream , your skin gets that extra evening boost in hydration levels. By promoting moisture retention, it softens, smoothes and firms your face, leaving you emanating a gorgeous, soft, healthy glow, so bright you'll need a sleep mask to catch some zzz's!

  • 98% Natural
  • Petroleum, SLS, & Paraben Free
  • Cruelty-free
Overall Rating
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
56 out of 61(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Review 1 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Thick, very similar to rich moisture day cream

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
nmd1129
From:Orange County, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
This is a nice moisturizer but it's a bit thick, slightly greasy. It feels like it's very nourishing when I put it on though and makes my skin very soft. I can't tell much of a difference between this and the rich moisture day cream, other than this makes my face tingle a little when I put it on. I don't see any repairing qualities after using it for about a month and a half.
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Cons:Ineffective
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE This Product

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
grav3yarddoll
From:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I'm in love with the entire "Yes To" line, but this is definitely one of my favorite products. It's everything I look for in a night cream. Before everything I used felt so greasy on my skin, but I've never experienced anything that I dislike about this. (And I know a lot of people hate the scent, or think it's too strong, but I think it smells great.)
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hydrating and smooth, my face loves this cream!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Emmita
From:Fresno, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
This night cream is great for my face. I have had no break outs and it goes on smooth and non-greasy. It's helped even out my skin tone and have reduced the size of the pores on my nose!
The only drawback, which I'm quickly getting used to, is that the scent is very strong.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Cons:Scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's not to like?

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pbear
From:Nothing could be finer....
Skin Concerns: Mature
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Other
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
It's the first moisturizer I've used that is rich - not like it's been watered down.
No petroleum is used and no animals were hurt in making the product.
What more could you want?
Pros:Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Creamy Goodness

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
SAMartin
From:Lake Oswego, OR, USA
Skin Concerns: Sensitive
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I love the creamy feel of this night cream. I have not used it long enough to see if it's going to make me look like my younger self, but my skin feels great when I apply it. The fresh aroma of it is also very pleasant.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great moisturizer

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SarahS
From:Washington, D.C., DC, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
This is a wonderful moisturizer that really hydrates my skin. I will definitely be using it as the weather gets colder and dryer. I have to say I am not crazy about the scent, though. It doesn't bother me too much, but it smells like someone's grandmother's cream if you know what I mean.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Cons:Scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Night Cream

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisyJo
From:Portland OR
Skin Concerns: Sensitive
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
Excellent night cream that isn't too greasy. My skin feels soft and moist without a residue before I go to bed and after I wake up.
Pros:Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This moisturizer is lovely.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Monnie
From:LA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I've been wearing this every night for the past 2 weeks and I love it. I usually use straight up vitamin e oil on my face so bring on the moisture; I can't get enough. This product did not let me down. It's got a nice thickness without being greasy or heavy, I can even wear it during the day.
I also enjoy the clean, fresh scent.
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

moisturizing but not greasy

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
SmidgenCA
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
I have dry skin and this product actually works to moisturize my skin. I tried this product a couple years ago and loved it, but when the tub was empty I couldn't find it again in any stores. After trying several other products that didn't really work, I finally decided to look online to see if I could find it, and I'm so glad I was able to purchase this online!
Pros:Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great night cream

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
EllaB
From:Lafayette, LA, USA
Skin Concerns: Acne Prone
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
I really love this product. Thick and creamy and perfect for right before bed. Does not make my face greasy in the morning, and I have somewhat oily skin.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product softens your face

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Merryville, LA, USA
Skin Concerns: Mature
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
Love the softness this gives my face. Not greasy or oily feeling. It really stays on all night and when I wash my face in the mornings, my face feels great.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Cons:Scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Yes to Carrots Super Rich Body Butter
4.9 out of 5(133)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Hydrating

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Larae
From:Simi Valley, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
This moisturizer is one of the best that I have ever used. It has a pleasant smell (reminds me of tropical scented sunscreens), and you don't need much to cover your entire face - maybe a pea sized amount. After it dries, my face feels so smooth and not greasy at all.
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most important beauty product I own!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Cmmcmil
From:Chicago, IL, USA
Skin Concerns: Sensitive
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
Please never discontinue this product! Ever since I was young my grandmother told me that a night cream was essential to keeping your face nourished and young looking. I ignored her throughout my teens and now in my 20s I bought this on a whim. Unbelievable! My skin is softer, tighter, brighter. Makeup goes on smoothly in the mornings and my pores seem smaller. It does have a somewhat strong baby powder smell but that disappears after awhile. If it must have a scent then I'm glad it's nothing too perfumey. Pick up a jar for yourself now.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Recommend with a caution

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
modernnomad
From:Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I am a 27 year old mom of 3 and since my early 20's really haven't had a problem with acne. However when I started using this cream at night I noticed that I would wake up with pimples. Usually it was just a single blemish and very small; but for me this is unusual. Since noticing this, I now only use the cream around my eye area, neck, and upper chest. I would caution anyone who is prone to breakouts not to use this product. The area around my eyes is softer since starting to use this product however I am also using the yes to grapefruit eye cream so I don't know if it's one or the combination of the two. I also used this cream on sunburned areas of my shoulders and upper chest and found it to be soothing. I don't mind the smell but my husband isn't a huge fan. Overall I want to like this product, but can't 100% endorse it because of it clogging my pores.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

moisture

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JamKam
From:Denver, CO, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I haven't been using this cream for long, so it's hard to give an in depth review. I do find this cream very moisturizing, with a little going a long way. I have not had any adverse reactions to this cream after starting it, and I normally do so that is a good sign and probably a testimate to ytc quality ingredients.
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes Beauty Sleep a Reality

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
VivMa
From:Charlotte, NC, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I never truly believed in night moisturizers and how amazing they supposedly are. I still gave different ones like the Tea Tree Oil from the Body Shop a try. There was never a noticeable difference with any. However, once I tried the Say Yes to Carrots moisturizer there was a huge difference over night! My skin was a lot softer, my acne was fading away, my irritated skin from an allergic reaction was calming down significantly as well! After a few nights my skin was pretty much flawless and I could see a little glow on my skin in the morning! I am in love with this product and I definitely recommend trying it!
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extremely moisturizing

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
helene27
From:Seattle, WA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Asian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
Never had a cream that can make my skin feel this soft and instantly hydrated after 1 minute of application, especially after showering. It's definitely got the right ingredients for my dry skin to help stay hydrated throughout the day (I use it for day).
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My skin looks 150% better

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenn31
From:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Skin Concerns: Acne Prone
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I have oily, acne-prone skin, and have been searching forever for a cream that isn't horribly expensive, doesn't over-moisturize or dry my skin out, and isn't full of chemicals.
A little of this stuff goes a long way, so it lasts quite a while. The smell didn't bother me at all; a little earthy, but not unpleasant by any stretch. And within the first week I noticed a pretty significant difference in my skin. I have way fewer breakouts, my face doesn't get terribly oily throughout the day, and my skin looks brighter, more even-toned and less porous. I put it on at night before bed and wake up with a nice fresh face.
The best thing about this cream though: I got a pretty horrendous sunburn at a pool party recently. Instead of using my after-sun lotion, which can be a bit greasy, I slathered on the night cream instead. Not only did it take the redness down a few notches overnight but my sunburn didn't peel, and it definitely should have.
100% would recommend this product.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Moisturizing without being heavy

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Amy1
From:Roseville, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Mature
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
Most night creams I've tried have been very heavy and I worried they were going to give me acne. I have always avoided using them, and then was told by facialists that my skin was too dry. I'm glad to finally find a night cream that is light but appears to work, and doesn't give me acne!
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best face cream ever!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Michelle23
From:California, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
This face cream is amazing! It is so hydrating and by morning it leaves your skin feeling smooth, even, and refreshed. I recommend this cream to any skin type!
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>