Customer reviews for Yes To Carrots Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream

Yes To Carrots Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream

Stars aren't the only things that shine at night - so does your beautiful face! With Yes To Carrots Repairing Night Cream , your skin gets that extra evening boost in hydration levels. By promoting moisture retention, it softens, smoothes and firms your face, leaving you emanating a gorgeous, soft, healthy glow, so bright you'll need a sleep mask to catch some zzz's!

  • 98% Natural
  • Petroleum, SLS, & Paraben Free
  • Cruelty-free
Overall Rating
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
65 out of 71(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer reviews for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Review 1 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeps its promises!

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AlisaHath
From:Philadelphia, PA
Skin Concerns: Acne Prone
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
First time purchase of this product? Yes
I am someone who's skeptical about the need for a "night" cream or "day" cream - moisturized is moisturized, right? That being said, I got this stuff in a Mystery Box and I love it. I have oily, breakout-prone skin but this stuff has kept my skin smooth, soft, glowy, and breakout-free as the weather gets colder and dryer. The reason I'm giving it 4 carrots instead of 5 is that you have to be careful about how much you use, because it is a nice thick cream. If I use too much I wake up feeling a bit greasy. But with controlled use, I love the results and I actually SEE a difference. Smells great too!
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mcvane
First time purchase of this product? Yes
I have very sensitive skin and usually stick with a moisturizer when I find it but I was looking for something that was more in line with my budget and I found yes to carrots. I like this moisturizer not only for night time but for the morning as well.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works amazingly, smells soooo bad

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wolf11
From:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Skin Concerns: Acne Prone
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
First time purchase of this product? Yes
This cream took some getting used to, it was very thick and a bit greasy. I love the results of the cream but I really wish it was unscented. It smells like rotten cardboard or something
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Cons:Scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I can definitely see a difference.

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Rachel05
From:Lake Jackson, TX, USA
Skin Concerns: Acne Prone
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
First time purchase of this product? Yes
I never used a night time cream before because I thought I was too young. But after usin this now for two weeks, I'll never skip the cream again. My skin feels so much better when I wake up in the morning.
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

makes my skin soft, very moisturizing

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bunnybear34
From:New York, NY, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
First time purchase of this product? Yes
I can't believe they're discontinuing this product, it is so amazing and much better than more expensive moisturizers I've tried
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

smelly n gross

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gummi
From:Boston, MA, USA
Skin Concerns: Sensitive
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Asian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
First time purchase of this product? Yes
i really enjoyed the other carrot products from here so i tried this after trying the other stuff. This was by far the worst smelling cream and felt gross.
Cons:Scent, Irritating
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely AMAZING! A must try!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AthaBizz22
From:Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Latino
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
First time purchase of this product? No
I've been using this line for years. I am literally in love with the ENTIRE line. I've been stuck on the shampoo/conditioner because it gives your hair that boost you've been looking for! It has the same amazing soft scent that the Night Repair Cream does. I've been using this cream for 3 nights now and I promise you my skin is glowing! I wake up feeling rejuvenated & fresh. I've recently tried the cleansing wipes (Just say YES to Cucumbers) & it works nicely with the repair cream. The best part is knowing i'm investing into a product that is Cruelty Free :D
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my face has never been softer

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cake87
From:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
First time purchase of this product? Yes
I used to hate moisturizing at night because I would wake up and my face would just feel gross. And I also felt like my face couldn't breathe. Clearly its because I wasn't using Say Yes...It feels so luxurious and I wake up super fresh faced.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nita
From:Texas
Skin Concerns: Acne Prone
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Latino
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
First time purchase of this product? No
So it all began when I found this cream on clearance, I had been eyeing this brand for quite a while but didn't know or expect much of it. So I gave it a try! OMG is stuff is amazing and I do mean amazing!!! I use it every night and my skin has not felt better. It feels a little greasy but afterall it is a night cream right? I have oily acne prone skin and was worried I would break out. Nope that didn't happen and if anything my skin has never looked and felt this good before. I haven't had acne in quite a while and my skin is so smooth and great looking! I ran out of it and I could NOT live without it! I bought a new one; I am back to being one happy girl :)
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Aly557
From:New Jersey, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
First time purchase of this product? Yes
I love this stuff! I use it every night! i have sensitive/dry skin and this stuff works wonders. I wake up and my skin feels hydrated
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Thick, very similar to rich moisture day cream

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
nmd1129
From:Orange County, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
This is a nice moisturizer but it's a bit thick, slightly greasy. It feels like it's very nourishing when I put it on though and makes my skin very soft. I can't tell much of a difference between this and the rich moisture day cream, other than this makes my face tingle a little when I put it on. I don't see any repairing qualities after using it for about a month and a half.
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Cons:Ineffective
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE This Product

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
grav3yarddoll
From:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I'm in love with the entire "Yes To" line, but this is definitely one of my favorite products. It's everything I look for in a night cream. Before everything I used felt so greasy on my skin, but I've never experienced anything that I dislike about this. (And I know a lot of people hate the scent, or think it's too strong, but I think it smells great.)
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hydrating and smooth, my face loves this cream!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Emmita
From:Fresno, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
This night cream is great for my face. I have had no break outs and it goes on smooth and non-greasy. It's helped even out my skin tone and have reduced the size of the pores on my nose!
The only drawback, which I'm quickly getting used to, is that the scent is very strong.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Cons:Scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What's not to like?

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pbear
From:Nothing could be finer....
Skin Concerns: Mature
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Other
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
It's the first moisturizer I've used that is rich - not like it's been watered down.
No petroleum is used and no animals were hurt in making the product.
What more could you want?
Pros:Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Creamy Goodness

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
SAMartin
From:Lake Oswego, OR, USA
Skin Concerns: Sensitive
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I love the creamy feel of this night cream. I have not used it long enough to see if it's going to make me look like my younger self, but my skin feels great when I apply it. The fresh aroma of it is also very pleasant.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great moisturizer

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SarahS
From:Washington, D.C., DC, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
This is a wonderful moisturizer that really hydrates my skin. I will definitely be using it as the weather gets colder and dryer. I have to say I am not crazy about the scent, though. It doesn't bother me too much, but it smells like someone's grandmother's cream if you know what I mean.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Cons:Scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Night Cream

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisyJo
From:Portland OR
Skin Concerns: Sensitive
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
Excellent night cream that isn't too greasy. My skin feels soft and moist without a residue before I go to bed and after I wake up.
Pros:Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This moisturizer is lovely.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Monnie
From:LA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: No
I've been wearing this every night for the past 2 weeks and I love it. I usually use straight up vitamin e oil on my face so bring on the moisture; I can't get enough. This product did not let me down. It's got a nice thickness without being greasy or heavy, I can even wear it during the day.
I also enjoy the clean, fresh scent.
Pros:Nourishing, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

moisturizing but not greasy

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
SmidgenCA
From:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Skin Concerns: Normal-to-Dry
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
I have dry skin and this product actually works to moisturize my skin. I tried this product a couple years ago and loved it, but when the tub was empty I couldn't find it again in any stores. After trying several other products that didn't really work, I finally decided to look online to see if I could find it, and I'm so glad I was able to purchase this online!
Pros:Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Yes to Carrots Repairing Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great night cream

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
EllaB
From:Lafayette, LA, USA
Skin Concerns: Acne Prone
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Are you a Yes To Team Member: Yes
I really love this product. Thick and creamy and perfect for right before bed. Does not make my face greasy in the morning, and I have somewhat oily skin.
Pros:Nourishing, Non Greasy, Moisturizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>